top of page

The Team

Tom Kwasny
Vice President, Pump Station Unit
Caleb Sipe
Safety Supervisor
Amie Stephenson
Administrative Manager
Justin Sipe
Grading General Superintendent
Tina Ramos
Project Coordinator
Austin Harrell
Project Manager
Mike Semonich
Billy Stone
General Superintendent- Pump Stations
Christina Tumminelli
Project Manager
Tim Harkins
Kevin Baggett
Operations Manager
Anchor 2
Alex Vaughan
Project Engineer
Ron Hinson
 Equipment Manager
John Stepp
Utilities General Superintendent
Cliff Sipe
Hauling Manager
Chris Safrit
Chief Operating Officer

 Meet Our Leadership

bottom of page